Your current coaching career is automatically saved
before you quit the game. You can resume games at a
later date by selecting
from the Start Menu screen. This will take you
to a screen displaying a list of all the games you have
previously played. Simply select the game you wish to
resume, using the scroll bar if necessary, and then
select
(see Fig 14) to return to the management screen
where you left them.
To delete a saved game, select it from the list then
press button (see
Fig 14).